Resources

Clean Air Strategic Alliance  
Clean Air Strategic Alliance www.casahome.org
CASA Data Warehouse – Air Quality Data for Alberta www.casadata.org
   
Other Air Quality Management Zones in Alberta  
Fort Air Partnership Airshed www.fortair.org
Lakeland Industry & Community Association www.lica.ca
Palliser Airshed Society www.palliserairshed.com
Parkland Airshed Management Zone www.pamz.org
Strathcona Industrial Association www.sia.ab.ca
Wood Buffalo Environmental Association www.wbea.org
West Central Airshed Society www.wcas.ca
Calgary Region Airshed Zone www.craz.ca
Alberta Capital Airshed Alliance www.capitalairshed.ca
Bow Valley Clean Air Society www.bowcleanair.org
   
Municipal Government  
County of Grande Prairie www.countygp.ab.ca
Saddle Hills County www.saddlehills.ab.ca
Birch Hills County www.birchhillscounty.com
MD of Greenview www.mdgreenview.ab.ca
MD of Big Lakes www.mdbiglakes.ca
MD of Smoky River www.mdsmokyriver.com
MD of Spirit River www.mdspiritriver.ab.ca
Town of Beaverlodge www.beaverlodge.ca
Town of Falher www.town.falher.ab.ca
Town of High Prairie www.highprairie.ca
Town of McLennan www.townofmclennan.com
Town of Spirit River www.townofspiritriver.ca
Town of Sexsmith www.sexsmith.ca
Town of Wembley www.wembley.ca
Village of Hythe www.hythe.ca
Village of Kinuso www.kinuso.ca
   
Provincial Government  
Government of Alberta www.gov.ab.ca
Alberta Environment www.environment.alberta.ca
   
Federal Government  
Clean Air On-Line (Environment Canada) www.ec.gc.ca/air
Environment Canada’s National Pollution Release Inventory www.ec.gc.ca/inrp-npri/
Health Canada – Healthy Environments and Air Quality www.hc-sc.gc.ca/ewh-semt/air/index_e.html
Environment Canada www.ec.gc.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency www.ceaa.gc.ca
   
Environmental Academic Organizations  
Air and Waste Management Association www.awma.org
Alberta Environmental Law Centre www.elc.ab.ca
Pollution Probe www.pollutionprobe.org
Pembina Institute www.pembina.org
Envirolink – The EnviroWeb www.envirolink.org
Climate Change Centra www.climatechangecentral.com